Kontakt

BIURO

tel.:     +48 43 84 16 380
tel.:     +48 43 84 16 381
tel.:     +48 43 84 16 746
fax:     +48 43 84 16 747
e-mail: biuro@silum.com.pl

Recepcja
Izabela Walczak

e-mail: i.walczak@silum.com.pl

Dyrektor Generalny
Igor Zawadzki

e-mail: i.zawadzki@silum.com.pl
tel +48 602 489 342

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Marek Zadworny

e-mail: biuro@silum.com.pl
tel +48 604 606 391

Dyrektor Techniczny
Konrad Wrzała

e-mail: k.wrzała@silum.com.pl
tel +48 601 724 100

Prezes
Zawadzki Kordian
e-mail: k.zawadzki@silum.com.pl

 

 

Vc-Prezes
Zawadzki Paweł
e-mail: p.zawadzki@silum.com.pl

Vc-Prezes
Walczak Wiesław
e-mail: w.walczak@silum.com.pl

Dyrektor handlowy
Marek Zadworny
e-mail: biuro@silum.com.pl
tel +48 604 606 391

Kierownik logistyki
Filip Zawadzki
e-mail: f.zawadzki@silum.com.pl
tel +48 607 044 000

Kierownik zakupów
Pinkos Janusz
e-mail: j.pinkos@silum.com.pl
tel +48 604 485 326

Kierownik sprzedaży
Karolina Zawadzka
e-mail: k.zawadzka@silum.com.pl
tel +48 607 720 100

Dyrektor Narzędziowni
Paweł Cichosz
e-mail: p.cichosz@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Kierownik Odlewni
Longin Stolarczyk
e-mail: l.stolarczyk@silum.com.pl
tel +48 516 121 095

Kierownik Oczyszalni i Pakowni
Agata Dolata
e-mail: a.dolata@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Kierownik Obróbki
Artur Żuberek
e-mail: a.zuberek@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Dyrektor Techniczny
Konrad Wrzała
e-mail: k.wrzala@silum.com.pl
tel +48 601 724 100

Kierownik Kontroli Jakości
Jarosław Patacz
e-mail: j.patacz@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Kierownik Utrzymania Ruchu
Jacek Sobieraj
e-mail: j.sobieraj@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Główny Informatyk
Paweł Chudy
e-mail: p.chudy@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Dyrektor Finansowy
Sławomir Lasota
e-mail: s.lasota@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Główny Księgowy
Barbara Mackiewicz
e-mail: b.mackiewicz@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Specjalista d/s BHP
Agnieszka Siwak
e-mail: a.siwak@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

Główny Kadrowy
Mariola Misiak
e-mail: m.misiak@silum.com.pl
tel +48 43 841 63 80

SILUM SP. Z O. O.


OPOJOWICE k/WIELUNIA 
PL 98-310 Czarnożyły
 

REGON:    730040201
NIP:            8320002996
KRS:          0000155647

Formularz kontaktowy